Wednesday, April 8, 2009

American Society for Theatre Research

The American Society for Theatre Research sponsors or coordinates several awards, grants, fellowships, and prizes to support and recognize outstanding scholarship in theatre and performance studies. Upcoming deadlines below.
· Selma Jeanne Cohen Conference Presentation Award. Deadline: Jun. 15, 2009 (application).
· Co-sponsored Events Awards. Deadlines: Oct. 1, 2009 (application).
· Barnard Hewitt Award. Deadline: Apr. 15, 2009 (nomination).
· Errol Hill Award. Deadline: May 15, 2009 (nomination)
· David Keller Travel Grants. Deadline: Jun. 15, 2009 (application).
· Thomas Marshall Graduate Student Awards. Deadline: Jun. 15, 2009 (application).

For more information.